Promoting environmental stewardship, education and green recreation through grants and scholarships

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Shawn Phelps, President

Ebba McArt, Vice President

Donna Matson, Treasurer

Mary Jane Acito Crenson, Secretary


Steve Barker

Heddy Fantl

Shirley Green

Mike Holdowsky

Todd Webber


The Eastman Charitable Foundation was founded in 2005 by Maynard Goldman, Robert Peterson, Merle Schotanus, George Sutherland and William Zimmerman.  

Click here for Board member bios